Paul Charles

was born and raised in the Northern Ireland countryside. He now lives and works in Camden Town, north London, where he divides his time between writing and working in the music industry.

Novels by Paul Charles

Detective Inspector Christy Kennedy mysteries
I Love The Sound of Breaking Glass (1997)
Last Boat to Camden Town (1998)
Fountain of Sorrow (1999)
Ballad of Sean & Wilko (2000)
Hissing of the Silent Lonely Room (2001)
I’ve Heard the Banshee Sing (2002)
The Justice Factory (2004)

Other novels
First of the True Believers (2002)

Official Website